Staff

Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance, want to make a donation, or have general questions, contact Mona Ruark. If you want to discuss general agency support or need help with a particular agency program, contact Viola Lujan. To volunteer, contact the volunteer coordinator. To schedule a food drive or discuss event planning, contact Dot Greene. Please contact Jennifer West for any press or marketing related inquiries.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sherry Hooper
shooper@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 110

ADMINISTRATION

Mona Ruark
Office Administrator
mruark@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 112

Robyn Archuleta
Finance Coordinator
rarchuleta@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 131

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Jill Dixon
Director of Development
jdixon@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 116

Viola Lujan
Program Manager
vlujan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 111

Elizabeth Egelhoff
Program Coordinator
elizabeth@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 120

Jennifer West
Community Engagement Coordinator
jwest@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 126

Sarah Carter
Volunteer Relations Coordinator
volunteer@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 115

Dot Greene
Events and Outreach Coordinator
dgreene@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 130

WAREHOUSE OPERATIONS

Justin Peters
Director of Warehouse Operations
jpeters@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 114

Scott Alexander
Distribution Manager
salexander@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Branden Herrera
Food Rescue Coordinator
bherrera@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 132

Samuel Madrid
Acquisitions Coordinator
smadrid@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Jerome Sanchez
Maintenance Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

James Sanchez
Shipping Coordinator
jasanchez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Leonard Roybal
Receiving Coordinator
lroybal@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Brian Roybal
Product Distribution Coordinator
broybal@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Henry Trujillo
Distribution Coordinator
htrujillo@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Paul Rodriguez
Acquisitions Coordinator
prodriguez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Laci Valdez
Warehouse Project Coordinator
lvaldez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 132

Jerry Wagner
Allocation Coordinator
jwagner@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127

 

Connect with Us

The Food Depot
1222 A Siler Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Telephone: 505-471-1633

The Food Depot is a 501(c)3 and a non-partisan organization

Fax: 505-471-2025
Email: info@thefooddepot.org

Our Annual Report