Staff

Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance, want to make a donation, or have general questions, contact Mona Ruark. If you want to discuss general agency support or need help with a particular agency program, contact Viola Lujan. To volunteer, contact Chris Blumenstein. To schedule a food drive or discuss event planning or marketing, contact Jennifer West.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sherry Hooper
shooper@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 10

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mona Ruark
Office Administrator
mruark@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 12

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Chris Blumenstein
Volunteer Relations Coordinator
cblumenstein@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 15

Jill Gentry
Development Director
jgentry@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 16

Viola Lujan
Program Manager
vlujan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 11

Elizabeth Egelhoff
Program Coordinator
elizabeth@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 20

Jennifer West
Community Relations Coordinator
jwest@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 26

WAREHOUSE OPERATIONS

Justin Peters
Director of Warehouse Operations
jpeters@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 14

Scott Alexander
Distribution Manager
salexander@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.13

Angelo Jaramillo
Warehouse Project Coordinator
ajaramillo@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 13

Tommy Maldonado
Maintenance Coordinator
tmaldonado@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 13

Jason Norris
Product Coordinator
jnorris@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 27

Leonard Roybal
Receiving Coordinator
lroybal@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 28

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.13

Mark Sowers
Product Distribution Coordinator
msowers@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 13

Henry Trujillo
Distribution Coordinator
htruillo@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.13

Jerry Wagner
Distribution Coordinator j
wagner@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 27

 

Connect with Us

The Food Depot
1222 A Siler Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Telephone: 505-471-1633
Fax: 505-471-2025
Email: info@thefooddepot.org

Our Annual Report