Staff
Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance, want to make a donation, or have general questions, contact Mona Ruark. If you want to discuss general agency support or need help with a particular agency program, contact Elizabeth Egelhoff. To volunteer, contact the volunteer coordinator. To discuss a fund drive, contact Tim Fowler. Please contact Jennifer West for any press or marketing related inquiries.

Executive Director

Sherry Hooper
shooper@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 110

Administration

Mona Ruark
Office Administrator
mruark@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 112

Robyn Archuleta
Finance Coordinator
rarchuleta@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 131

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Sarah Carter
Volunteer Program Manager
scarter@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 115

Jill Dixon
Director of Development
jdixon@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 116

Elizabeth Egelhoff
Program Manager
elizabeth@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 120

Ash Engel
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 130

Tim Fowler
Events and Outreach Coordinator
tfowler@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 129

Gill Perea-Martinez
Eastern Community Outreach Coordinator
easternsupport@thefooddepot.org
505-690-0284 (cell)

Melissa Petty
Western Community Outreach Coordinator
westernsupport@thefooddepot.org
505-490-0342 (cell)

Austin Tyra
Program Coordinator
austin@thefooddepot.org
505-490-0342 (cell)

Jennifer West
Community Engagement Coordinator
jwest@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 126

Warehouse Operations

Justin Peters
Director of Warehouse Operations
jpeters@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 114

Scott Alexander
Distribution Manager
salexander@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Scott Baumwald
Food Rescue Coordinator
sbaumwald@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 132

Zamir Crispin
Maintenance Coordinator
zcrispin@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Samuel Madrid
Acquisitions Coordinator
smadrid@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Ashlynn Montoya
Inventory Control Coordinator
amontoya@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127

Jerome Sanchez
Maintenance Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

James Sanchez
Shipping Coordinator
jasanchez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Brian Roybal
Product Distribution Coordinator
broybal@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Paul Rodriguez
Acquisitions Coordinator
prodriguez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Jerry Wagner
Allocation Coordinator
jwagner@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127

Food Drives

Note: We are not accepting food or hosting food drives at this time. Read more why: Food drives statement

 

Connect with Us

The Food Depot
1222 A Siler Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Telephone: 505-471-1633

The Food Depot is a 501(c)3 and a non-partisan organization

Fax: 505-471-2025
Email: info@thefooddepot.org